mariamasterkey

Personal development

Week 11 – Unplanned

2 Comments

This week was not as I had planned because I was forced to seek medical treatment and underwent a minor surgical procedure to stop heavy bleeding. I’m home again and doing well but are tired due to anemia. Therefore I write just this short post this week.
Just have to add that I love this week’s exercise in The Master Key. It made me feel so great confidence in the process.

Author: mariamasterkey

I am 52 years old, live in the countryside in southern Sweden, along with my husband, a son 18 and a daughter of 15 years. I also have a son of 24 who have left home.

2 thoughts on “Week 11 – Unplanned

  1. You are doing great Maria, congratulations for not letting your old blueprint using these difficult circumstances to take you off your hero’s journey. The hero in you is alive a courageous!

    Like

  2. Hope you are doing better. Good job at keeping up with the Master Keys despite your set back.

    Like

Leave a Reply

